Menu QR Code et Menu Numérique pour Vos Restaurants, Cafés et Hôtels

QR Menu App
ENTREPRISES INSCRITES
450

2.28%Depuis La Semaine Dernière

CODES QR SCANNÉS
1,356

5.28%Depuis La Semaine Dernière

ARTICLES NUMÉRISÉS
5,350

1.10%Depuis Hier

DINE-IN ORDERS
1,000

12%Depuis Le Mois Dernier

Digital Menu Management System Showcase your Food with Beautiful Photos and Videos

At himenus our work revolves around customer satisfaction and the best interests of our prestigious partners. Our main objective is to serve you with the best possible service so that your restaurant flourish in ways that were never achieved before. Providing an Menu Management System dans l'application mobile et la page web est conforme à cet objectif. Des recherches menées en plusieurs endroits montrent qu'un menu digital rendra votre établissement plus convivial et plus accueillant pour les clients. C'est la raison principale pour laquelle, des entreprises de restauration rapide aux cafés et bars modernes, tous les propriétaires d'entreprise expérimente le menu numérique.

Besoin d'un menu numérique ?

Augmentation des ventes

Augmentez vos ventes grâce à des photos et des vidéos attrayantes pour attirer davantage de clients.

Gagner du temps pour les commandes

QR simple et auto-commande à partir de la table

Mises à jour en temps réel

Mettez votre menu à jour de n'importe où et donnez à vos clients un accès rapide au menu.

Scanner pour payer

Permettez à vos clients de scanner et de payer leurs commandes à l'aide de leurs appareils.

Menu multi-langues

Proposez à vos clients un menu numérique en plusieurs langues.

Promotions & Campagnes

Proposez des offres spéciales à vos clients et faites facilement la promotion de votre restaurant grâce à votre menu numérique.

QR Menu
Les menus numériques vous permettent de faire la publicité des articles de votre restaurant à l'aide d'images et de vidéos attrayantes. Les prix de ces plats peuvent être modifiés sans avoir à réimprimer l'ensemble du menu, ce qui permet d'économiser sur les coûts d'impression puisque les menus numériques ne nécessitent pas de papier ou d'encre pour l'impression.
Unlike the traditional paper menu, restaurants and coffee shops can update their menu within a minute using HiMenus portal and have their changes automatically reflect on their menu without any waiting delay.
HiMenus permet à vos clients de passer une commande à l'aide du menu numérique, ce qui élimine tout risque d'erreur humaine, car il n'est plus nécessaire de transcrire les commandes sur papier et toutes les informations dont le client a besoin sont mentionnées dans la section des commandes.
Avec le menu numérique HiMenus, vous disposez d'un outil pour promouvoir votre restaurant ou votre café et toucher un large public, même les personnes qui n'ont pas votre menu physiquement, ce qui peut vous aider à attirer de nouveaux clients.

Attirez l'attention des clients avec un menu digital

C'est un fait que le menu digital d'un restaurant est très efficace pour attirer l'attention des clients dans tous les cas. Il est très judicieux pour tout restaurant d'opter pour le menu digital, car des études ont montré que près d'un quart des clients de l'industrie de la restauration sont des consommateurs. 78% des clients se souviennent avoir vu un menu numérique dans un établissement. 

Digital Phone Menu

Conçu pour Augmenter vos Ventes

Notre logiciel de menu numérique pour restaurant très soigneusement conçu et il deviendra un atout pour votre restaurant en un rien de temps. Vous pouvez facilement gérer votre menu digital avec notre logiciel de gestion des menus de restaurants. Il est facile à utiliser, intuitif, très pratique et c'est la raison pour laquelle plus de 85 % des restaurateurs souhaitent passer à un système digital. digital management systèmes. Il est également constaté que le passage aux menus digitaux a permis d'augmenter les ventes des restaurants de 3 à 5 % par an.

Améliorez votre menu digital avec HiMenus

HiMenus ne se contente pas de fournir l'un des meilleurs logiciel pour menu de restaurant but we also give you the opportunity to improve and polish your restaurant menu management skills. Menus Digitaux sont pratiques parce que vous pouvez facilement les modifier avec nos online menu management software . Vous pouvez également obtenir facilement des informations sur vos plats les plus vendus et les plus populaires ou sur les ingrédients les plus utilisés.
Vous pouvez ensuite faire remonter ces plats sur le menu ou créer une toute nouvelle spécialité avec les meilleurs ingrédients. Un système de gestion intégrée des menus est une excellente solution lorsqu'il s'agit d'ajouter des plats saisonniers ou un article temporaire, car il suffit de le saisir dans le système et de le supprimer facilement lorsqu'il n'est plus disponible.

Digital Menu Website
Table QR

Gérez le Menu Digital en toute Simplicité

C'est vraiment une question de praticité et de facilité qu'offre un menu de table qui convainc le client d'essayer votre restaurant. Les restaurants gastronomiques, mais aussi les fast-foods et les restaurants de petite taille, adoptent également le concept de menu de table. Le menu digital pour restaurant est la nouvelle technologie car elle a des effets durables sur votre entreprise. Avoir un menu digital donnera à votre établissement un aspect plus sophistiqué et professionnel et contribuera à créer une meilleure première impression de vos clients. 
Vous pouvez utiliser notre gestion des menus en ligne et créez la perspective la plus parfaite pour votre établissement. HiMenus a pour objectif de vous faciliter la vie, c'est pourquoi nous avons la possibilité d'ajouter votre menu existant à la page principale ou, si vous le souhaitez, d'en créer un entièrement nouveau.

HiMenus Offre un Menu à Code QR

HiMenus propose le service QR qui sera lié à votre menu digital et lorsqu'un client scanne le code QR, le système l'amène directement à la page web ou à l'application mobile contenant les détails du menu de votre restaurant. La technologie du QR code peut être utilisée pour les commandes à emporter ou à consommer sur place, car vous pouvez placer le QR code sur la table ou à l'extérieur de votre restaurant.

HiMenus App
easy sync data

Facile à Personnaliser

HiMenus privilégie toujours votre confort et la praticité du système pour votre entreprise et c'est pourquoi nous fournissons même le service de menu numérique basé sur QR pour consulter gratuitement le menu d'un restaurant. Vous pouvez profiter de ce service et de bien d'autres en nous contactant. Nous avons des forfaits disponibles pour chaque entreprise. Essayez-nous dès aujourd'hui et donnez à votre entreprise le meilleur.

Contactez-nous pour toute question

Notre équipe vous aidera à démarrer avec les outils et les dispositifs appropriés à votre activité.

Contactez notre équipe en remplissant le formulaire et recevez une réponse dans les 24 heures.
Inscrivez votre entreprise ici gratuitement pour découvrir le fonctionnement des HiMenus
Obtenez des réponses à toutes vos questions et rejoignez HiMenus dès aujourd'hui.

Want to Boost Your restaurant with Digital Menu ? Become a Partner Today

QR Code Menu and Digital Menu for Your Restaurants, Cafes & Hotels

QR Menu App
BUSINESSES ENROLLED
450

2.28%Since last week

QR CODES SCANNED
1,356

5.28%Since last week

DIGITAL MENU ITEMS
5,350

1.10%Since yesterday

DINE-IN ORDERS
1,000

12%Since last month

Digital Menu Management System Showcase your Food with Beautiful Photos and Videos

At himenus our work revolves around customer satisfaction and the best interests of our prestigious partners. Our main objective is to serve you with the best possible service so that your restaurant flourish in ways that were never achieved before. Providing an Menu Management System in the mobile application and web page is an extension of that objective. It is evident from research on multiple places that a digital menu will make your place more easy-going and customer friendly. This is the core reason that from fast food businesses to modern cafes and bars every business owner wants to try a digital menu.

Need Digital Menu?

Increase Sales

Boost sales with attractive food photos and videos to attract more customers

Save Ordering Time

Direct QR and self-ordering from tables

Live Updates

Update your menu from anywhere & give your guests quick access to menu

Scan To Pay bill

Allow your customers to scan and pay for their orders using their devices

Multi-lingual Menu

Provide your customers with a digital menu in multi languages

Promotions & Campaigns

Run deals for your customers and promote your menu easily them through your digital menu

QR Menu
Digital menus let you advertise your daily menu items with attractive images and videos. These items prices can be changed without having to reprint the entire menu and that helps in saving print costs as digital menus don't require any sort of papers or ink for printing.
Unlike the traditional paper menu, restaurants and coffee shops can update their menu within a minute using HiMenus portal and have their changes automatically reflect on their menu without any waiting delay.
HiMenus allows your customers to place an order using the digital menu which ensures there is no chance of human error as the need for writing orders on paper completely vanishes and every instruction the customer needs would be mentioned on the order section.
With HiMenus digital menu, you can have a link to promote your restaurant or coffee shop business and reach a wide range of audience, even those who don't have your menu physically which can help you get more new customers

Grab Customer’s Attention With Digital Menu

It is a fact that a restaurant’s digital menu is very effective in grabbing the customers’ attention in all of them. It is a very smart move for any restaurant to opt for the digital food menu because studies found that almost 78% of customers remember seeing a digital menu at a place. 

Digital Phone Menu

Designed To Increase Your Sales

Our restaurant e-menu software is very delicately designed and it will become an asset to your restaurant in no time. You can easily manage your digital menu with our restaurant menu management software. It is easy to use, mostly self-explanatory, and very convenient and that is the reason that more than 85% of restaurant owners want to switch to a digital menu management systems. It is also reported that switching to digital table menus has increased restaurant sales from 3 to 5% yearly.

Improve Your Digital Menu with HiMenus

HiMenus is not only providing one of the very best software for restaurant menu but we also give you the opportunity to improve and polish your restaurant menu management skills. Digital Menus are great because you can easily edit them with our online menu management software . You can also easily get insights into your best-selling and well-perceived dishes or top demanded ingredients.
You can then move those dishes up in the menu or create a whole new specialty dish with top ingredients. A integrated menu management is a great option when it comes to adding seasonal dishes or a temporary item because you just need to type it in the system and easily remove it when it is no longer available.

Digital Menu Website
Table QR

Manage Your Table Menu With Ease

It is really a matter of convenience and eases a table menu provides which convinces the customer to try your restaurant. Not only fine dining but fast food and small-scale restaurants are also adopting digital restaurant table menu technology because it has long-lasting effects on your business. Having a digital menu will give your place a more sophisticated and professional look and it helps in creating a better first impression on your clients. 
You can use our online menu management software and create the most perfect outlook for your place. HiMenus is all about your ease that is why we have the option of adding your existing menu to the main page or if you want you can create an entirely new one.

HiMenus Offers QR Code Menu

HiMenus offers QR service that will be linked to your digital menu and when a customer scans the QR code the system will take him directly to the web page or mobile application with your restaurant’s menu details. The QR code technology can be availed in both dine-in and take-away orders as you can place the QR code on the table or outside your restaurant too.

HiMenus App
easy sync data

Easy To Customize

HiMenus always prefers your convenience and system practicality for your business and that is why we even provide the QR Based Digital Menu service for viewing a restaurant menu free of cost. You can avail this service and many more by contacting us we have packages available for every business. Try us today and give your business the treatment it deserves.

Contact Us For Any Queries

Our team will help you get started with the appropriate tools and measures for your business

Reach out to our team by filling the form and receive a response within 24 hours
Register your business here for free to explore how HiMenus work
Get answers to any queries you have and join HiMenus today

Want to Boost Your restaurant with Digital Menu ? Become a Partner Today